Email Us

01428 654305

Report a problem online - Haslemere Town Council


Haslemere Naighbourhood Plan


Haslemere Visitor Information Centre


Hire the Haslemere Town Council Chamber


Haslemere Town Council serves the residents of Critchmere, Grayswood, Haslemere, Hindhead and Shottermill.

The area of Haslemere is covered by three tiers of local government; Surrey County Council, Waverley Borough Council and Haslemere Town Council.  All three tiers provide different services and Haslemere Town Council is committed to working in partnership with each of these authorities, as well as other relevant public service agencies and voluntary organisations to achieve positive results for our area.

Haslemere Town Council consists of 18 elected councillors all of whom are unpaid volunteers.  They care deeply about their community and seek to represent the views of the residents in improving and promoting the town.

Please feel free to contact the Town Hall staff by phone, email or post.  They will be more than happy to advise you on any questions or enquiries you may have.



footer logo
Haslemere Town Hall, High Street, Haslemere, GU27 2HG
01428 654305 Email Us