Email Us

01428 654305

The Staffing Committee meets three times a year and is responsible for all staffing issues.  As the issues discussed concern staff and are of a confidential nature, Staffing Committee meetings are usually held in exempt.

The Staffing Committee consists of five councillors and the Mayor.  This year the committee is comprised of following councillors:

  • Councillor Sahran Abeysundara
  • Councillor Pat Blades
  • Councillor Penny Bradley (Chair)
  • Councillor Malcolm Carter
  • Councillor Melanie Odell
  • Coouncillor Libby Piper

To view the Staffing Committee's Terms of Reference click here.

Please contact the Town Clerk if you have any queries relating to the Staffing Committee.

footer logo
Haslemere Town Hall, High Street, Haslemere, GU27 2HG
01428 654305 Email Us